onsdag 16 november 2011

>> Aint Nothing Like Making Love

Sir John Roberts & The Sophisticated Funk Orchestra (1979)

A1 Ain´t Nothing Like Making Love
A2 Make Love To The Music
A3 Can You Feel Me
A4 Disco Power!
B1 Love To The Bone
B2 Do You Believe In Fate?
B3 Sophisticated Funk

The name, the titles...no comments needed... Bailamos!